Revelations

I’m constantly caught up in what I’m supposed to be and where I should be in my life right now. Obsessed with love and falling in love. I think I spend so much time chasing the shadow of what I think love should be that sometimes I forget to just be. I’m a young 20 something year old woman and yes I want to find that great love and be the next great romance story….you know the type, the Nicholas Sparks type of gushing romance that makes everyone awestruck and jealous at the same time. It’s what I’ve been searching for and the main reason I started this blog, to document my life and love adventure as I take it. I think these past weeks have just made me realize I’m on a quest yes but because I’m not where I want to be it doesn’t mean that I am not where I should be. I deserve love and will surely find it (I have been lucky enough to have found it twice but I want my last love) but until then I’m wonderfully and spectacularly amazing!!!! 

Leave a Reply

