Goodbye!!!

For some strange reason you seem to be still present in my life. I keep giving you chances. So many chances to disappoint me. A leopard doesn’t change its spots they all say. And yet still I keep hoping that as friends things can be different and seem surprised that they aren’t. It’s time I stop giving chances and start taking away rewards. Rewards of my presence, my faith, my belief and my servitude towards you. It’s time for closure and this is it. No more chances will be given and no more faith shall be had. Banished from my life now and forevermore.

See Yah! And good luck with life.

Leave a Reply

