Today.Tomorrow.Yesterday

For a while now I’ve felt unlike myself.
I’ve questioned purpose and I’ve been weary of my dreams.
I’ve felt sad and angry in this world wind roller coaster called life.
Some days all I want to do is curl up in my bed and sleep and other days I just want to sell all my things buy a plane ticket and travel.
Day in and day out it’s a story of emotions, ideas, unlived travels, dreams and that’s been my journey thus far.
It’s time like these that I feel the best thing is to be alone and sort out and care for myself before I dare to move towards others.
So until I figure it out, I will continue to smile and keep on stepping.

One thought on “Today.Tomorrow.Yesterday

Leave a Reply

