To all the troubled and sad people of the world

I smile at you
Even in my times of sadness.
I laugh with you
And celebrate your greatest accomplishments.

I enjoy our moments together
And I’m always there for you with your happiness.
I believe in you
That you are strong.

You are your greatest weapon
Your greatest strength.
You are worthy of all the precious things in the world
For you were made to do great; to be great.

I know you may feel defeated sometimes
But keep pressing on.
There is always a rainbow
After the rain.

Cry tears of sadness
Cry tears of joy
Love, laugh, fail, triumph
But most of all never forget to shine bright
Show the world your light
And be as amazing as you are meant to be.

Love,
Nella

Leave a Reply

